Return to Fulvic Mineral Complex
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fulvic Mineral Complex ends acid stomach March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Koral from Derby, CT United States  
This solutions works like a charm - much, much better than Pepto-Bismal, Tums, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Linda White from Fredericksburg, TX United States  
Vital minerals does just as it says. I don’t want to run out! I bought and gave bottles for Christmas. I told my friends I thought there was no greater gift than the gift of health and I want them around for many more years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like This Product December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Houston, TX United States  
I started to take these minerals at the suggestion of my GI doctor.  Since that time, I seem to have avoided much of the sicknesses and illnesses of folks who have been around me.  Hard to say whether that's a result of other factors or coincidence, but I believe the Fulvic Mineral Complex at a minimum plays a role.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fulvic March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Johnson from Belleville, IL United States  
This is an excellent product and I have used it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Chan Jung Yun from Beaverton, OR United States  
good goods and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Your Products! August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Gonzales from Lorton, VA United States  
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best thing in the world! magic! May 17, 2016
Reviewer: kelvin Diazfermin from Oceanside, CA United States  
I have been taking this mineral and I have woken up to reality, feeling great, depression has gone away, anxiety, fear. I recommend to everybody on earth, helps  me my concentration and my meditation, good for the brain too! Thank you for this formula. if everybody knows about this formula there will not be any hate on earth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fulvic Minerals December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Losi  
Have used Fulvic Minerals for less than 2 weeks now and feeling optimistic that I am feeling more energy, better overall...primarily based on what I've read about Fulvic on the internet! I like the 'no taste' taste of the liquid and there is no after taste. Hope to report more substantial results after 2 months

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite supplement product line! February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy  
Fulvic Mineral Complex is a great supplement. It's very easy to take, as it has almost no taste whatsoever, and it gives me more energy & seems to help me keep my weight down. It also helps me sleep better! In conjunction with Super-Multi, I get optimal energy and my mood is so much better & it makes me think clearer! I've never taken any other supplements that made me feel a difference, and it's evident within a day or so! Impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Denise Claflin  
I was diagnosed with hyperthyroid and was given medication. I never did feel very good and they wanted to radiate my thyroid or cut it out. I did not want to do that so after trying it there way for about a year, I started looking for alternative way to treat it. I found the fulvic and and humic products and started taking it 3 times a day. My thyroid on my next test with the doctor was perfect. We agreed to wait another 3 months and test again. It again was perfect. I have continued on the fulvic and humic but I only take it once a day now. I feel fine and all of my symtoms have disappeared. No more mood swings, sweats, dry eyes, elbows and skin. I think it is amazing. I will test again in 4 months to see how its doing but I am convinced it will be fine. I feel great. Occassionally, my skin starts to feel a little dry and I take an extra dose for a few days but other than that, that is all that I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items