Return to Mineral Blend Fulvic-Humic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fulvic humic mineral blend. June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Emerald Wallis from Doral, FL United States  
I did not get my minerals you got my shipping information since I am a regular costumers of yours .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Iris Castaneda Van Wyk from Santa Barbara, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Andrews from Cocoa Beach, FL United States  
Excellent product as always, and fast delivery too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ann G Beal from Brunswick, ME United States  
Getting ready to order more! I gave mine to my daughter as her dog has cancer. Hoping she gives it to her faithfully. I'm getting ready to order more to replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Humic-fulvic April 2, 2018
Reviewer: STINA from WA United States  
I absolutely love this Humic-fulvic combination product you can feel the good things it is doing for you and it has helped my mom a lot she has IBS and leaky gut and can often go days without a bowel movement and she can tells that this gets rid of alot of toxins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE!!!!! February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cheyenne Comerford from Waterford, MI United States  
I absolutely love these minerals!!! I eat a predominately raw, 100% vegan diet so I feel great because of that but taking these minerals consistently I feel 200%!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Josh Gibson from Stanfield, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Dariusz Szupina from Elmwood Park, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one of the best supplements November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Joliet, IL United States  
this is really helping my joints and connective tissue, and clearing my brain fog, been taking it everyday for almost a month, great stuff, keep making it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Fulvic-Humic tonic! September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Brown from Murphy, NC United States  
You guys rock!  Who knew getting all the necessary minerals in one dose could taste so good?  I am recommending this tonic to all my friends and will, of course, be ordering more as soon as I finish this batch.  Thank you so much for a truly stellar product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items