Return to Super Multi Liquid Vitamins
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
...super product September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Richard P Martin from Stow, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Josh Gibson from Stanfield, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Multi August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  
Fantastic Multi, perfect for me since swallowing larger vitamins is not an option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never disappointed April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie Dickerson from Parker, CO United States  
I would rather wither away than take some other lesser supplement. I see and feel an immediate difference when I take Vital earth minerals and vitamins. I'm a fan for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi liquid vitamin review November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Briana Sinnette from Grantsville, UT United States  
I love the taste and the high quality. Liquid vitamins work great for me since I have Gastroparisis and other digestive issues.
Also the customer service is great.  I had a leaked bottle of humic and it was replaced. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent vit May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Merced, CA United States  
actually it was my vet that recommended this after I was hospitalized with a heart condition. excellent product. I actually feel better with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confident April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Wiedenfeld from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I feel very confident with the Vital Earth Multi Vitamins that I am getting high quality items to supplement what I may not be getting in my regular diet. I love that they are liquid and the taste is not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great so far February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Francie Jones from Joliet, IL United States  
I have not been taking the Super Multi Liquid for very long so I cannot give an accurate review on effects. I do love the taste for sure though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Vitamins December 29, 2015
Reviewer: JOHN ZALEWSKI  
Outstanding way to get your vitamin intake on a daily basis. Always loved your liquid formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sciatic Nerve Pain April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Marcia from Wisconsin  
The only thing I've found to relieve my sciatic nerve pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items