Return to Super Strength Humic Minerals
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Josh Gibson from Stanfield, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product! January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Aguilar from Hollister, CA United States  
I tried this product thanks to a Doctor who I work for and she is always trying new things. OMG the energy that it gave me is amazing!! There is no flavor, I add it to my water and drink it throughout the day! When I asked the Doctor why it gives me energy she said that it is because we are missing so many minerals in the soil and this is what our body needs. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is living a healthy lifestyle and wants a little boost throughout the day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My whole family takes this! June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Dorothy  
Everyone in my family takes this.  I feel like my immune system responds better and my hyperactive son is more attentive and focused.  I feel very strongly that we were super deficient in minerals and this has big help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Strength Humic February 17, 2016
Reviewer: giorgi from ARUNDEL, ME United States  
I am giving this product time to work on my body and will update again..so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Linda from San Francisco  
As soon as I drink it, usually mixed with the other two products I have, I can feel it working. I have noticed improvements on the skin and overall metabolism and I feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Strength Minerals March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah  
Super Strength Humic Minerals are doing a wonderful job on my "undiagnosed" medical condition. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the Best December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Gary  
Best mineral supplement I have seen today, I have found nothing better. Take it everyday and you will receive great health benefits. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Strength Humic Minerals October 31, 2012
Reviewer: Liz Y  
Super Strength Humic Minerals (SSHM) has a different taste than the super multi minerals that I have taken in the past. It mixes easily in water and the taste is quite mild. It does have a very dark color.

Was this review helpful to you?